[FORM 4]

(See Rule 8)

LIST OF VALIDLY NOMINATED CANDIDATES

Election to the Legislative Assembly- AC-32 (Uttam Nagar)

81	Name of Candidate	Name of	Address of candidates	Partyaff' Jliation
Na		Father/Mother/h		
No.		usband		
(i)Candidates of recognized National and State Political				
		Shri Rameshwar		Bharatiya
	1 Pawan Sharma	Sharma	H. No.127, Pocket-52,	Janta
			C R Park, Delhi	Party
		Shri Janardan		Indian
	2 Mukesh Sharma	Sharma	C-25, Vikas Puri, New	National
			Delhi-18	Congress
	3 Raja Ram	Shri Mansukh	R-3A/50, Block R3A, Mohan	Bahujan
			Garden, New Delhi-59	Party
(ii) Candidates of Registered Political Parties (Other than				
				Aam Aadmi
			House No.372, Block-D,	Party
		Late Shri Parwat		
	Desh Raj Raghav	Singh	DDA Flats, Bindapur, New	
	4		Delhi-110059	

5					
				H. No. S-94, Param Puri,	
				Uttam	
				Nagar, New Delhi-59	
		Late Shri Vishnu			
	N irmala Devi	Singh			
					Shiv Sena
					J anta Dal
		 	-	_I, Janta Flats, PocketC,	(United)

KocosioER

Retl

A.C:

"cer

(lgar

	Vinod Kumar Singh	Ram Parvesh Singh	Group-2, Hastsal, Vikas Puri, New Delhi	
7				Bhartiya Bahujan
	Veenu Sahai	Late Shri Phool Chand Sahai	E-550, Pocket-3, DDA Flats,	Party
			Bindapur, Uttam Nagar-59	
(iii) Other Candidates				
8			2-11, VG, A-I, 2 Block,	Independent
	Ashok Kumar Shukla	Shri Suresh Kumar Shukla	Uttam Nagar, New Delhi-59	
9	Kuldeep	Shri MotilaI	House No. 1029, GaIi Bahro	Independent
			Wali, Haibatpura, Main	

			Najafgarh	
10	Ramesh Kumar Jain	Late Ram Swaroop Jain	A-34A, Shish Ram Park,	
				Independent
			Uttam Nagar, New Delhi-59	
11	Shyam Babu Gupta	Late Shri Ram A vtar	R-21, Mohan Garden, Uttam	Independent
			Nagar, New Delhi- 59	

Place : *Kapashera, New Delhi* Date : **18-11-2013**

(K.C. Surender

K. C. **SURENDER** Returning Officer A.C.-32. UUam Nagar